Participants

 

There is a thematic connection to the FORIM network, see: wipaed.jku.at/netzwerk/.

Dr. Pernilla Ahlstrand (Gothenburg University/Sweden): pernilla.ahlstrand at hsm.gu.se

Prof. Dr. Peter Baumgartner (Krems University Wien/Austria): peter.baumgartner at donau-uni.ac.at

Dr. Kathrin Berdelmann (HU Berlin/Germany): berdelmann at dipf.de

Prof. Dr. Margit Böck (Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt/Austria): Margit.Boeck at aau.at

Prof. Dr. Malte Brinkmann (HU Berlin/Germany): malte.brinkmann at hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Juergen Budde (University of Flensburg/Germany): juergen.budde at uni-flensburg.de

Prof. Dr. Mie Buhl (University of Aarhus/Denmark): mib at dpu.dk

Prof. Dr. Byung Jun Yi (National University Pusan, South Corea): yibyungjun at pusan.ac.kr

Prof. em. Dr. Bodo Von Carlsburg (University of Education Heidelberg/ Germany): b.v.carlsburg at gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Nika Daryan (University of Lüneburg/Germany),  nika.daryan at paedagogik.uni-halle.de

Prof. Dr. Cornelie Dietrich (University of Lüneburg/Germany): cornelie.dietrich at uni-leuphana.de

Dr. Kyriaki Doumas (Linné Universitet (Växjö/Sweden): kyriaki.doumas at lnu.se

Ass. Prof. Stine Ejsing-Duun (Aalborg University Copenhagen):  sed at hum.aau.dk

Prof. Dr. Birgit Engel (Kunstakademie Münster/Germany) engelbi at kunstakademie-muenster.de

Dr. Stela Ferrarese (Comahue University Neuquen/Argentina): originandojuegos at yahoo.com.ar

Prof. Dr. Norm Friesen (Boise State University/USA): normfriesen at boisestate.edu

Dr. Andrea Ghonheim (Donau Universität Krems/Austria): Andrea.Ghoneim at Donau-uni.ac.at

Ass. Prof. Dr. Anna Herbert (Linnaeus University/Sweden): anna.herbert at lnu.se

Dr. Maud Hietzge (University of Education Freiburg/Germany): hietzge at ph-freiburg.de

Dr. Sandra Hummel (Universität Graz/Austria): sandra.hummel at uni-graz.at

Dr. Ingrid Kellermann (FU Berlin/Germany): ingrid.kellermann at berlin.de

Ellen Kobe (artist in Berlin/Germany): ellen.kobe at arcor.de

Simone Kosica (University of Koblenz-Landau/Germany): kosica at uni-koblenz.de

Prof. Dr. Anja Kraus  (Stockholm University/Sweden): anja-kraus at gmx.de

Dr. Michalis Kontopodis (University of Roehampton/GB): m.kontopodis at sheffield.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Rebekka Ladewig (Bauhaus University Weimar/Germany):  rebekka.ladewig at uni-weimar.de

Dr. des. Monika Leber (University of Leipzig/Germany): mm02.leber at gmx.net

Dr. Maja Maier (Universität Halle/Germany): smaja.maier at zsb.uni-halle.de

Christian D. Magnus (University of Education Heidelberg/Germany): magnus@ph-heidelberg.de

Prof. Ruprecht Mattig (Technical University Dortmund/Germany): Ruprecht.Mattig@tu-dortmund.de

Dr. Bina Elisabeth Mohn (Berlin/Germany): e.mohn at onlinehome.de

Dr. des. Christian Nerowski (University of Bamberg/Germany): christian.nerowski at uni-bamberg.de

Prof. Dr. Milan Pol (Masaryk University Brno/Czech Republic): pol at phil.muni.cz

Prof. Dr. Jean-Luc Patry (University of Salzburg/Austria): Jean-Luc.Patry at sbg.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Maria Peters (University of Bremen/Germany): mapeters at uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Rabenstein (University of Göttingen/Germany): kerstin.rabenstein at sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Sabine Reh (DIPF Berlin/Germany): sabine.reh at dipf.de

Prof. Antje Roggenkamp, Religion Education, University of Munster/Germany: antje.roggenkamp at uni-muenster.de

Dr. Katharina Rosenberger (PH Wien/Austria): katharina.rosenberger at kphvie.at

Dr. Antti Saari (Tampere/Finland): Antti.W.Saari at uta.fi

Prof. Dr. Fatma Saçli (Nevşehir University/Turkey): fatmasacli at gmail.com

Susanne Schittler (University of Koblenz-Landau/Germany): schittler at uni-koblenz.de

Dr. Uta Schorlemmer (Berlin/Germany): utas at schorlemmer.net

Prof. Dr. Ingeborg Schüssler (University of Education, Ludwigsburg/Germany): schuessler at ph-ludwigsburg.de

Ass. Prof. Dr. Klára Šeďová (Masaryk University/Czech Republic): ksedova at phil.muni.cz

Dr. Eva Schwarz (Södertörn University/Sweden): eva.schwarz at sh.se

Prof. Dr. Tatiana Shchyttsova (European Humanities University Vilnius/ Lithuania): tatiana.shchyttsova at ehu.lt

Dr. des. Julia Steinwand (University of Göttingen/Germany): julia.steinwand at sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Carol Taylor (Sheffield University/Britain): c.a.taylor at shu.ac.uk

Dr. Henrike Terhart (Cologne University): henrike.terhart at uni-koeln.de

Mariana Vassileva (artist in Berlin/Germany): m.vassileva at gmx.de

Dr.  Joris Vlieghe (Leuwen University/Belgium): Joris.Vlieghe at ped.kuleuven.be

Prof. Dr. Kristin Westphal (University of Koblenz-Landau/Germany): westphal at uni-koblenz.de

Vertr.Prof. Dr. Anke Wischmann (University of Lüneburg/Germany): anke.wischmann at uni-hamburg.de

Dr. Gertrud Wolf (Comenius-Institut Frankfurt/Germany): gertrud.wolf at gmx.de

Prof.em. Dr. Christoph Wulf (FU Berlin/Germany): chrwulf at zedat.fu-berlin.de

Authors in the Network´s Anthologies

1. Bosse Bergstedt, Anna Herbert, Kraus, Anja & Christoph Wulf (eds.): Tacit Dimensions of Pedagogy. Münster, New York, München, Berlin: Waxmann 2012

Kathrin Berdelmann

Jürgen Budde

Norm Friesen

Bernd Hackl

Sandra Hummel

Assoc. Prof. Anja Kraus, Linnéuniversitetet Växjö/Sweden

Andrea Sabisch

Sabine Reh

Prof. Christoph Wulf, Free University Berlin/Germany

2. Herbert, Anna; Kraus, Anja (eds.): Initiating Learning. Münster, New York, München, Berlin: Waxmann 2012

Bosse Bergstedt

Anna Herbert

Ellen Kobe

Assoc. Prof. Anja Kraus, Linnéuniversitetet Växjö/Sweden

Maja S. Maier

Jean-Luc Patry

Katharina Rosenberger

Jenny Steinnes

Joris Vlieghe

3. Herbert, Anna; Kraus, Anja (eds.): Praxeology as a Challenge. Modelling the Tacit Dimensions of Pedagogy. Münster, New York, München, Berlin: Waxmann 2013

Jürgen Budde

Mie Buhl

Stela Maris Ferrarese Capettini

Anna Herbert

Dr. Maud Hietzge, Physical Education, PH Freiburg/Germany

Assoc. Prof. Anja Kraus, Linnéuniversitetet Växjö/Sweden

Heike Schuppelius

4. Kraus, Anja; Buhl, Mie; von Carlsburg, Gerd-Bodo von (eds.): Performativity, Materiality and Time – Modelling the Tacit Dimensions of Pedagogy. Münster, New York, München, Berlin: Waxmann 2014

Mie Buhl

Gerd-Bodo von Carlsburg

Nino Ferrin

Anna Herbert

Dr. Maud Hietzge, Physical Education, PH Freiburg/Germany

Assoc. Prof. Anja Kraus, Linnéuniversitetet Växjö/Sweden

Karin Levinsen

Rikke Ørngreen

Zuzana Šalamounová

Tatiana Shchyttsova

Mariana Vassileva

5. Handbuch Schweigendes Wissen. Erziehung, Bildung, Sozialisation und Lernen. Hrsg.: Anja Kraus, Jürgen Budde, Maud Hietzge & Christoph Wulf, Weinheim, Basel: Beltz Juventa 2017  (Engl. Handbook Tacit Knowledge. Education, Bildung, Socialisation and Learning)

Prof. Thomas Alkemeyer, Sociology and Sociology of Sports, Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg/Germany

Prof. Birgit Althans, Empirical Classroom Education (Primary Level), Leuphana-University Lüneburg/Germany

Dr. Stefan Amling, Social Sciences, University Hamburg/Germany

Prof. Kathrin Audehm, Gender and Lifelong Learning, University Hildesheim/Germany

Prof. Peter Baumgartner, Educational Science and Media, Donau-University Krems/Austria

Prof. Franz Bockrath, Philosophy and Cultural Sciences of Sports, Technical University Darmstadt/Germany

Prof. Jeanette Böhme, Youth and School Research, University Duisburg-Essen/Germany

Dr. Bernd Bröskamp, Kindergarden „Kinderland“, Berlin/Germany

Prof. Gilles Brougère, Educational Science, University Paris 13 – Sorbonne Paris Cité/France

Dr. Kristina Brümmer, Sociology and Sociology of Sports, Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg/Germany

Prof. Jürgen Budde, Theories of Bildung, Teaching and Learning, Europa-University Flensburg/Germany

Prof. Andrea Bührmann, Research on Diversitäty, University Göttingen/Germany

Prof. Iris Clemens, Educational Science, University Bayreuth/Germany

Dr. Jörg Dinkelaker, Jörg, Self-Directed Learning, University of Education Nordwestschweiz

Dr. Juliane Engel, Educational Science, Culture and Esthetic Education, University of Erlangen, Nuremberg/Germany

Prof. Hannelore Faulstich-Wieland, Educational Science, University Hamburg/Germany

Dr. Nino Ferrin, Nino, Educational Science, Free University Berlin/Germany

Prof. Angela Gastager, Educational Science, University of Education Steiermark/Austria

Prof. (term.) Thomas Geier, Intercultural Education, PH Karlsruhe/Germany

Dr. Christian Grabau, Educational Science, Eberhard Karls University Tübingen/Germany

Dr. Tina Gruber-Mücke, Educational Science and Media, Donau-University Krems/Austria

Prof. Anne-Marie Grundmeier, Teacher Education PH Freiburg/Germany

Prof. Bernd Hackl, Classroom Education, University Graz/Austria

Prof. Walter Herzog, Educational Science, University Bern/Switzerland.

Dr. Maud Hietzge, Physical Education, PH Freiburg/Germany

Dr. Grit Höppner, Sociology, WWU Münster/Germany

Prof. Merle Hummrich, Educational Science, Europa-University Flensburg/Germany

Dr. Sabine Huschka, UdK Berlin/Germany

Dr. Dieter Isler, Preschool Education, PH Thurgau

Prof. Kerstin Jergus, University Bremen/Germany

Prof. Benjamin Jörissen, Educational Science, University Erlangen/Germany

Prof. Hubert Knoblauch, Sociology, Technical University Berlin/Germany

Dr. des. Sibylle, Künzli-Kläger, Sociology of Education, University of Education Zürich/Switzerland

Prof. Martina Leeker, Digital Cultures Research, Leuphana University Lüneburg/Germany

Dr. Roswitha Lehmann-Rommel, Educational Science, University of Education Freiburg/Germany

Dr. Marion Mangelsdorf, Centre for Anthropology and Gender Studies at the Albert-Ludwigs-University Freiburg/Germany

Prof. Ruprecht Mattig, Educational Science, Technical University Dortmund/Germany

Dr. Margarete Menz, Heterogeneity in Classrooms, University of Education Schwäbisch Gmünd/Germany

Prof. Paul Mecheril, Educational Science, Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg/Germany

Prof. Hans-Rüdiger Müller, Educational Science, University Osnabrück/Germany

Prof. Sascha Neumann, Preschool Education, University Fribourg/Switzerland

Prof. Arnd-Michael Nohl, Educational Science, Helmut Schmidt University Hamburg/Germany

Prof. Bernd Overwien, Didactics of Politics, University Kassel/Germany

Prof. em. Karl-Josef Pazzini, Esthetic Education, University Hamburg/Germany

Prof. em. Jean-Luc Patry, Educational Science, University Salzburg/Austria

Prof. Heike Paul, American Studies, University Erlangen-Nürnberg/Germany

Dr. Agnes Pfrang, Classroom Education, University Eichstätt-Ingolstadt/Germany

Prof. Kerstin Rabenstein, Classroom Education, University Göttingen/Germany

Prof. Sibylle Rahm, Classroom Education, Otto-Friedrich-University Bamberg/Germany

Dr. Andreas Rauh, University Würzburg/Germany

Prof. Almut-Barbara Renger, Religion and Culture in Ancient Times and Reception History, Free University Berlin/Germany

Prof. Markus Rieger-Ladich, Educational Science, Eberhard Karls University Tübingen/Germany

Dr. des. Georg Rißler, Educational Science, University of Education Freiburg/Germany

Prof. Andrea Sabisch, Esthetic Education and Educational Sciences, University Hamburg/Germany

Dr. des. Elgen Sauerborn, Sociology, Free University Berlin/Germany

Prof. Burkhard Schäffer, Educational Sciences, University der Bundeswehr München/Germany

von Scheve, Christian, Professor für Soziologie an der Freien University Berlin/Germany

Dr. Larissa Schindler, Sociology, University Mainz/Germany

Dr. Sebastian Schinkel, Educational Science, University Duisburg-Essen/Germany

Dr. Friederike Schmidt, Educational Science, University Bielefeld/Germany

Prof. Konstanze Senge, Sociology, Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg/Germany

Prof. Ursula Stenger, Educational Science, University Köln/Germany

Prof. Christina Thon, Educational Science, Europa-University Flensburg/Germany

Dr. Monika Wagner-Willi, Special Education, University of Education Nordwestschweiz/Switzerland

Prof. Kristin Westphal, Educational Science, University Koblenz-Landau/Germany

Dr. Ether Wiesner, Linguics, University of Education Nordwestschweiz/Switzerland

Dr. des. Ole Wollberg, University Hamburg/Germany

Prof. Christoph Wulf, Free University Berlin/Germany

Dr. Manuel Zahn, Educational Science, University Hamburg/Germany

Prof. Jörg Zirfas, Educational Science, University Cologne/Germany

Advertisements
Comments Off on Participants
%d bloggers like this: